منزل المنتجاتآلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز

شهادة
نوعية جيدة آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
AGSONIC قادر على تنظيف المزيد من الأدوات في أقل من نصف الوقت. يتم الآن تنظيف الأدوات التي كانت تستغرق من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة أو أكثر فقط للتنظيف في غضون 3-5 دقائق ، مما يمنحها ميزة تنافسية على المتاجر الأخرى في المنطقة.

—— خدمات إصلاح ماغنوس

إن تعهدنا هو إعطاء عملائنا أكبر ضجة مقابل ربحهم ، ويساعدني AGSONIC على الوفاء بهذا الوعد. "

—— بول ، شركة المنشار

لدي معدل نجاح 100 ٪ مع نظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية agsonic. نحن تفكيك المكربن ​​ورميها في المنظف. أنا أضمن عندما يخرجون من الجهاز ، سيكونون مثاليين. لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي. ستجني أموالك عشرة أضعاف مع هذا الجهاز. هذه هي الأداة الأكثر روعة على هذا الكوكب. "

—— شركة خوان البحرية

كانت تستغرق يومًا كاملاً لإزالة مواد الدعم يدويًا من بعض الأجزاء ثلاثية الأبعاد. نحن الآن نضع الأجزاء في منظف الموجات فوق الصوتية AGSONIC ونقوم بشيء آخر أثناء التنظيف. بعد ثلاث ساعات ، لدينا أجزاء جميلة ونظيفة. "

—— علامة

ابن دردش الآن

التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز

الصين التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز المزود
التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز المزود التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز المزود

صورة كبيرة :  التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: AGSONIC
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: T-72S

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1unit
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 10working يوم
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 1000PCS/شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 تطبيق: الطلاء و التشطيب السطحي
خيار: تنظيف فوق سمعيّ صناعة: صناعات النفط والغاز
قوة فوق سمعيّ: 3600W تدفئة قوة: 9kw

التشطيب السطحي الصناعية خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنظف 40 كيلو هرتز

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية لطلاء عالية الجودة والتشطيب السطحي

منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصناعة الطلاء والتشطيب السطحي

نحن مصنعي آلات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المصممة خصيصًا لإزالة الشحوم وتنظيف الطلاء والطلاء السطحي لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية ومحلات العمل وأشغال العمل وصناعة ترميم السيارات. نحن لدينا خبرة في توفير حلول مصممة خصيصًا لتنظيف قطع غيار السيارات.

الطلاء والتشطيب السطحي التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو محلول تنظيف قائم على الماء حيث تستخدم محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتوفير التحريض التجويف يصرخ الخزان الذي لديه waer والمواد الكيميائية المناسبة لتنظيف النفط والأوساخ ، debree ، الشحوم وغيرها من الملوثات من أنواع مختلفة من مكونات السيارات.

نحن نتمتع بخبرة واسعة في جميع أنواع غسيل الأجزاء الإضافية مثل brakepads ، وأعمدة التوجيه ، وأعمدة الكرنك ، والمكابس ، والصمامات ، والحشيات ، ومنصات القابض ، والمرايا ، وغيرها الكثير.

ميزات الجهاز:

• آلة صيانة منخفضة

• أنظمة التنظيف الثقيلة

• الصديقة للكيميائية-SS مقاومة للصدأ الجسم

• guage farication الصناعية ، والبناء إلى آخر

• سنة واحدة warrenty على أي عيب التصنيع

• مخصصة بالكامل لتتناسب مع متطلبات التنظيف

• أقل واجهة الإنسان ونطاق الخطأ أقل

• تنظيف دقيق وموحد في كل مرة

عمال النظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للسيارات

بالنسبة لقطع غيار السيارات الصغيرة مثل المقابس والمسامير والبراغي والسداسية والتركيبات ومحامل كروية SS ومكوناتها بطول أقل من 100 مم ، نقترح منظف تشغيل تلقائي صغير بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسعة تتراوح من 4 إلى 5 لترات من المياه ويمكنه تنظيف ما يصل إلى كجم من المواد في غضون 3-30 دقيقة اعتمادا على نوع المكون وحمل التلوث.

المنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصغيرة يُقصد به غرض الصيانة بدلاً من غرض الإنتاج. كما تستخدم بشكل كبير من قبل 3 صانعي القطع الأصلية من الفئة لتنظيف قطع غيار السيارات ، من قبل شركات الترميم ، ومختبرات البحث والتطوير في مكونات السيارات والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى

منظفات الموجات فوق الصوتية للسيارات هي في المقام الأول نظام خزان مائي يستخدم طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية لإزالة الأوساخ والشحوم وزيت الكربون المخبوز من الأجزاء. يمكن أيضًا إزالة الملوثات مثل حشوات الصدأ والصدأ والحشيات اللاصقة والطبقات الثقيلة من خبز الدون من خلال التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولكنها تتطلب كيميائيات أكثر عدوانية. بخلاف عمليات التنظيف الأخرى ، لن يؤدي التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى تلف الأجزاء المعقدة أو خفيفة الوزن أو التالفة بسهولة.

معدات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للاستخدام الطلاء والتشطيب السطحي

تقنية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية AGSONIC فعالة للغاية ، حيث تعمل على إزالة الملوثات من المناطق السطحية التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها لغسل الرش أو التنظيف اليدوي.

تصل تكنولوجيا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى أكثر المناطق سطحية التي يتعذر الوصول إليها لمكونات الفضاء المعقدة المستخدمة في مراحل التصنيع والإصلاح والصيانة والصيانة. توفر معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Ultrawave نتائج تنظيف أسرع وأعلى جودة من غسيل الرش والتنظيف اليدوي. إنه بديل صديق للبيئة لتنظيف المذيبات.

يتم توفير جميع الحمامات بالموجات فوق الصوتية كاملة مع غطاء وسلة

وصف المنتج

مرحبا بكم في تنظيف الطلاء وطلاء السطح ، تنظيف أجزاء محرك الشاحنة ،

إن عملية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا ، يمكنها أن تنظف بشكل فعال المكونات التالية- قطع غيار الطائرات والفضاء ، مصبوبات الألومنيوم ، كتل المحرك ، المكربن ​​، رؤوس الأسطوانات ، المحركات ، مكونات المحرك ، صناديق التروس ، الفلاتر ، الأنابيب والصمامات.


تعمل آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأجزاء الفضاء والطيران على إحداث ثورة في طرق وعمليات التنظيف في الفضاء ، حيث يمكن لآلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأجزاء من قطع غيار الطائرات والطائرات أن تقوم بتنظيف جميع أنواع قطع غيار السيارات والطائرات والمحركات البحرية ، وتقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لأجزاء التنظيف تلغي اليد العاملة بينما توفر مع إجراء التنظيف الفائق ، يمكن تنظيف معظم الأجزاء بواسطة حلول صديقة للبيئة تعتمد على الماء

تعمل آلات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية على مبدأ تحفيز مذيبات التنظيف باستخدام موجات صوتية عالية التردد ، حيث ينتج عن التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية ملايين الفقاعات المجهرية التي تنفجر عن إطلاق كميات هائلة من الطاقة ، وهذا الإجراء ، المعروف باسم التجويفات ، يزيح أي ملوثات عالقة على سطح جزء ما ، التجويفات فوق الصوتية تنظف كل سطح في اتصال مع سائل التنظيف

نموذج:

نماذج خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاختيارك:

نموذج حجم الخزان حجم الوحدة الصوت قوة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تكرر قوة التسخين مؤقت درجة حرارة التدفئة
كسوكس (ملم) كسوكس (ملم) (L) (W) (كيلو هرتز) (KW) (MIN) (℃)
T-12S 500x300x250 640x440x470 38 600 28/40 1.5 1-99

0-80

T-18S 500x350x350 640x490x570 61 900 1.5
T-24S 550x400x400 690x540x620 88 1200 3
T-30S 600x450x400 740x590x620 108 1500 3
T-36S 600x500x450 740x640x670 135 1800 4.5
T-48S 700x500x500 840x640x720 175 2400 6
T-60S 800x600x550 940x740x770 264 3000 7.5
T-72S 1000x600x600 1140x740x820 360 3600 9

كيف يعمل النظام:

يعمل النظام بالطريقة التالية:

  • يتم وضع الأجزاء في الخزان باستخدام سلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضمنة أو تجهيزات التثبيت الأخرى.
  • بمجرد غمرها ، يتم الضغط على زر START ، ويتم إغلاق الغطاء. يتم تشغيل النظام فوق الصوتي ، ويتم إيقاف تشغيل نظام التصفية تلقائيًا. يتم تنظيف الأجزاء باستخدام نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية CROSSFIRE في هذا الوقت.
  • سيتم إيقاف تشغيل النظام تلقائيًا عند الانتهاء من الدورة.
  • يمكن للمشغلين العودة بعد ذلك عندما تكون الأجزاء نظيفة.

يتم فتح الغطاء وتوضع مجموعة الأجزاء على مسند السلة. يتم توجيه السوائل المتقطرة إلى خزان التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ما هو التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

في عملية تسمى "التجويف" ، تتشكل الفقاعات ذات حجم الميكرون وتنمو بسبب موجات الضغط الإيجابية والسلبية بالتناوب. تستمر الفقاعات التي تتعرض لموجات الضغط المتناوبة هذه في النمو حتى تصل إلى حجم الرنين. قبل انفجار الفقاعة مباشرة ، هناك كمية هائلة من الطاقة المخزنة داخل الفقاعة نفسها. درجة الحرارة داخل فقاعة التجويف يمكن أن تكون عالية للغاية ، مع ضغوط تصل إلى 500 أجهزة الصراف الآلي. حدث الانفجار الداخلي ، عندما يحدث بالقرب من سطح صلب ، يغير الفقاعة إلى نفاثة شفط تقارب عُشر حجم الفقاعة ، والتي تنتقل بسرعات تصل إلى 400 كم / ساعة بعيدًا عن السطح الصلب. مع مزيج من الضغط ودرجة الحرارة والسرعة ، تحرر الطائرة الملوثات من روابطها مع الركيزة. نظرًا لصغر حجم الطائرة النفاثة والطاقة الكبيرة نسبيًا ، فإن التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لديه القدرة على الوصول إلى الشقوق الصغيرة وإزالة التربة المحبوسة بشكل فعال للغاية.

ما هو التجويف؟

"التجويف" هو التكوين السريع والانهيار لملايين الفقاعات الصغيرة (أو التجاويف) في السائل. يتم إنتاج التجويف بواسطة موجات الضغط العالية والمنخفضة المتناوبة الناتجة عن الصوت عالي التردد (بالموجات فوق الصوتية). خلال مرحلة الضغط المنخفض ، تنمو هذه الفقاعات من الحجم المجهري حتى ، أثناء مرحلة الضغط العالي حيث يتم ضغطها وتنفجر.

ما هو التفريغ؟

"إزالة الغازات" هي الإزالة الأولية للغازات الموجودة في المحلول. يؤدي عدم الإزالة أو "الغاز المحبوس" في محلول التنظيف إلى تجويف غازي حيث لا تتشكل الفقاعات بشكل فعال ، يحدث التجويف المفيد بعد إزالة الغازات من محلول التنظيف ، مما يترك فراغًا في الفقاعة المشكلة. عندما تصطدم موجة الضغط العالي بجدار الفقاعة ، تنهار الفقاعة ؛ إنها الطاقة الناتجة عن هذا الانهيار الذي سيساعد المنظف في كسر الروابط بين الأجزاء وتربتها.

كيف يمكنني "ديغا" منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

بمجرد ملء الماء بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يجب تركه يعمل لمدة بضع دقائق حتى يتم طرد الهواء الزائد من السائل. سوف تظهر الفقاعات الصغيرة على السطح ولكن هذا التجويف الغازي غير مناسب للتنظيف. في نهاية فترة إزالة الغاز ، يجب أن يحدث صوت الهسهسة وتقلب السطح السائل (الغليان البارد) مما يدل على التجويف البخاري.

تفاصيل الاتصال
AG SONIC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

اتصل شخص: AGSONIC

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsIndustrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine

Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz

Certification
Good quality Medical Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine for sales
Good quality Medical Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine for sales
Customer Reviews
AGSONIC is able to clean more instruments in less than half the time. Instruments that used to take 15-20 minutes or more just to clean are now perfectly cleaned in 3-5 minutes, giving them a competitive advantage over other shops in the area.

—— Magnus-Repair Services

Our pledge is to give our customers the most bang for their buck, and AGSONIC helps me deliver on that promise.”

—— Paul— Saw Company

I have a 100% success rate with the agsonic ultrasonic cleaner. We disassemble the carburetors and throw them into the cleaner. I guarantee when they come out of the machine, they will be perfect. I can’t say enough. You will make your money back ten-fold with this machine. This is the most awesome tool on the planet.”

—— Juan- Marine Company

It used to take a full day to manually remove support material from some 3D parts. Now we just put the parts into the AGSONIC ultrasonic cleaner and do something else while they’re being cleaned. After three hours, we have nice, clean parts.”

—— Mark

I'm Online Chat Now

Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz

China Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz supplier
Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz supplier Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz supplier

Large Image :  Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: AGSONIC
Certification: CE
Model Number: T-72S

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1UNIT
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: wooden case
Delivery Time: 10working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 1000pcs / Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Stainless Steel 304 Application: Plating & Surface Finishing
Option: Ultrasonic Cleaning Industry: Oil And Gas Industries
Ultrasonic Power: 3600W Heating Power: 9KW

Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz

 

 

 

Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning For High Quality Plating & Surface Finishing

 

Ultrasonic Cleaner Plating & Surface Finishing Industry

 

We are the manufacturers of custom built Ultrasonic Cleaning machines for degreasing and cleaning of Plating & Surface Finishing for OEMs , work shops , job works and auto-restoration industry. We expertise in providing customized designed solution for auto parts cleaning.

Plating & Surface Finishing Ultrasonic cleaning is a water based cleaning solution where ultrasonic transducers are used to provide cavitation agigation insude the tank which has waer and suitable chemical to clean oil,dirt,debree,grease and other contaminants from various types of auto components.

We expertise in all types of ancilary parts washing like brakepads, steering coloumns, crank shats, pistons, valves, gaskets, clutch pads, mirrors and many more.

 

 

Features of the machine:

• Low maintainence machine

• Heavy duty cleaning systems

• Chemical friendly- SS Rust proof body

• Industrial guage farication, build to last

• One year warrenty on any manufacturing defect

• Completely customized to suit the cleaning requirement

• Less human interfearance and less scope of error

• Accurate and uniform cleaning everytime

 

Automotive Ultrasonic Cleaners

For small autoparts such as plugs, screws, bolts, hex and fixtures, SS ball bearings and components with less than 100 mm length, we suggest a small ultrasonic autoparts cleaner which has a capacity of 4-5 Liters of water and can clean upto a kg of material within 3-30 minutes depending upon the component type and contamination load.

 

Small Ultrasonic Cleaner is usually meant for maintainence purpose rather than production purpose. It is also largely used by 3 tier OEMs for auto parts cleaning, by restoration companies, r&d labs in auto components and many other places

Automotive Ultrasonic Cleaners is primarily an aqueous tank systemthat uses ultrasonic energy to remove dirt, grease, oiland baked-on carbon from parts. Contaminants such aspaint, rust, glued-on gaskets, and heavy layers of bake don carbon can also be removed by ultrasonic cleaning but require more aggressive chemistries. Unlike someother cleaning processes, ultrasonic cleaning will notdamage intricate, lightweight, or easily damaged parts.

 

 

Ultrasonic cleaning equipment for use Plating & Surface Finishing

 

AGSONIC ultrasonic cleaning technology is highly effective, removing contaminants from surface areas inaccessible to spray washing or manual cleaning.

Ultrasonic cleaning technology reaches the most inaccessible surface areas of complex aerospace components used in manufacturing, overhaul, servicing and maintenance stages. Ultrawave’s ultrasonic equipment provides a much faster and higher quality cleaning results than spray washing and manual scrubbing. It is a more environmentally friendly alternative to solvent cleaning.

 

All ultrasonic baths are supplied complete with lid and basket

 

Product Description

Welcome to Plating & Surface Finishing Cleaning, Truck Engine Parts Cleaning, 

 

Our Ultrasonic cleaning process, can effectively clean the following components- Aerospace And Aircraft Parts ,Aluminum castings, engine blocks, Carburetors, Cylinder Heads, Engines, Engine Components, Gear Boxes, Filters, Tubes and Valves.


AG Aerospace And Aircraft Parts ultrasonic cleaning machine are revolutionizing cleaning methods and processes on the Aerospace , our Aerospace And Aircraft Parts ultrasonic cleaning machine can clean all kinds of automotive, aircraft, and marine engine parts, ultrasonic technology for cleaning parts eliminates manual labor while providing you with superior cleaning action, most parts can be cleaned with environmentally friendly water-based solutions

Ultrasonic cleaning machines work on the principle of agitating cleaning solvents using high frequency sound waves, the ultrasonic agitation creates millions of microscopic bubbles that implode releasing vast quantities of energy, this action, know as cavitations, dislodges any contaminant stuck to the surface of a part, ultrasonic cavitations thoroughly cleans every surface in contact with the cleaning fluid

 

Model:

ultrasonic tank models for your choice:

Model Tank size Unit size Volume Ultrasonic power Frequency Heating power Timer Heating temperature
LxWxH(mm) LxWxH(mm) (L) (W) (kHz) (KW) (MIN) (℃)
T-12S 500x300x250 640x440x470 38 600 28/40 1.5 1-99

 

 

 

 

 

0-80

T-18S 500x350x350 640x490x570 61 900 1.5
T-24S 550x400x400 690x540x620 88 1200 3
T-30S 600x450x400 740x590x620 108 1500 3
T-36S 600x500x450 740x640x670 135 1800 4.5
T-48S 700x500x500 840x640x720 175 2400 6
T-60S 800x600x550 940x740x770 264 3000 7.5
T-72S 1000x600x600 1140x740x820 360 3600 9

 

How the System Operates:

The system operates in the following manner:

  • Parts are placed into the tank using the included stainless steel basket or other holding fixture.
  • Once submerged, the START button is pressed, and the cover is closed. The ultrasonic system turns on, and the filter system turns off automatically. Parts are cleaned with the CROSSFIRE ultrasonic system at this time.
  • The system will automatically turn off upon completion of the cycle.
  • Operators can then return when the parts are clean.

The cover is opened and the batch of parts is placed onto the basket rest. Dripping liquids are directed back to the ultrasonic cleaning tank Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khzWhat is Ultrasonic Cleaning

In a process termed "cavitation", micron-size bubbles form and grow due to alternating positive and negative pressure waves in a solution. The bubbles subjected to these alternating pressure waves continue to grow until they reach resonant size. Just prior to the bubble implosion, there is a tremendous amount of energy stored inside the bubble itself. Temperature inside a cavitating bubble can be extremely high, with pressures up to 500 atm. The implosion event, when it occurs near a hard surface, changes the bubble into a suction jet about one-tenth the bubble size, which travels at speeds up to 400 km/hr away from the hard surface. With the combination of pressure, temperature, and velocity, the jet frees contaminants from their bonds with the substrate. Because of the inherently small size of the jet and the relatively large energy, ultrasonic cleaning has the ability to reach into small crevices and remove entrapped soils very effectively.

 

What is cavitation?

"Cavitation" is the rapid formation and collapse of millions of tiny bubbles (or cavities) in a liquid. Cavitation is produced by the alternating high and low pressure waves generated by high frequency (ultrasonic) sound. During the low pressure phase, these bubbles grow from microscopic size until, during the high pressure phase where they are compressed and implode.

 

What is Degassing?

"Degassing" is the initial removal of gases present in the solution. Non removal or "trapped Gas" in the cleaning solution leads to gaseous cavitation where bubbles cannot effictivly form, useful cavitation occurs after gasses have been removed from the cleaning solution, leaving a vacuum in the formed bubble. When the high pressure wave hits the bubble wall, the bubble collapses; it is the energy released by this collapse that will assist a detergent in breaking the bonds between parts and their soils.

 

How do I "Degas" my ultrasonic Cleaner?

A. Once filled with water the ultrasonics should be left operating for a few minutes so that excess air is driven from the liquid. Tiny bubbles will be seen to rise to the surface but this is gaseous cavitation and not suitable for cleaning. At the end of the de-gasing period, a hissing sound and a churning of the liquid surface (cold boiling) should occur indicating vaporous cavitation.

Surface Finishing Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Tanks Ultrasonic Cleaner 40khz

Contact Details
AG SONIC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Contact Person: AGSONIC

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)