منزل المنتجاتخزان التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الكبيرة

السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
AGSONIC قادر على تنظيف المزيد من الأدوات في أقل من نصف الوقت. يتم الآن تنظيف الأدوات التي كانت تستغرق من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة أو أكثر فقط للتنظيف في غضون 3-5 دقائق ، مما يمنحها ميزة تنافسية على المتاجر الأخرى في المنطقة.

—— خدمات إصلاح ماغنوس

إن تعهدنا هو إعطاء عملائنا أكبر ضجة مقابل ربحهم ، ويساعدني AGSONIC على الوفاء بهذا الوعد. "

—— بول ، شركة المنشار

لدي معدل نجاح 100 ٪ مع نظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية agsonic. نحن تفكيك المكربن ​​ورميها في المنظف. أنا أضمن عندما يخرجون من الجهاز ، سيكونون مثاليين. لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي. ستجني أموالك عشرة أضعاف مع هذا الجهاز. هذه هي الأداة الأكثر روعة على هذا الكوكب. "

—— شركة خوان البحرية

كانت تستغرق يومًا كاملاً لإزالة مواد الدعم يدويًا من بعض الأجزاء ثلاثية الأبعاد. نحن الآن نضع الأجزاء في منظف الموجات فوق الصوتية AGSONIC ونقوم بشيء آخر أثناء التنظيف. بعد ثلاث ساعات ، لدينا أجزاء جميلة ونظيفة. "

—— علامة

ابن دردش الآن

السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة

الصين السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة المزود
السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة المزود السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة المزود السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: AGSONIC
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: T-72S

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1unit
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 10working يوم
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 1000PCS/شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 تطبيق: مشعات المحركات
خيار: بيستونز واسطوانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية صناعة: صناعات محركات المشعات
قوة فوق سمعيّ: 3600W تكرر: 28KHz

السيارات الكبيرة تنظيف خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة

كبيرة آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية / السيارات الأنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف أجزاء المحرك كتلة السيارة

آلة تنظيف قطع غيار السيارات

نحن تصنيع وتوريد عمال النظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للسيارات. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من عمال النظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. هذه هي منظفات بالموجات فوق الصوتية أحادية أو متعددة المراحل ، يتم تشغيلها يدويًا وأنظمة مؤتمتة بالكامل. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام الآلة على نطاق واسع وتقديرها من قبل عملائنا بسبب موثوقيتها المهنية وسهولة الاستخدام.

تصميم نظام التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية:

تشمل الاعتبارات في تصميم أي نظام تنظيف الملوثات الموجودة على الجزء (الأجزاء) ومستوى النظافة المطلوب وهندسة ومواد الجزء (الأجزاء) والكمية المطلوب معالجتها وتصميم النظام السابق وتخطيطه (إن وجد) ). تحدد هندسة الأجزاء ، ومعدل الإنتاج ، ووقت التنظيف المطلوب حجم نظام التنظيف ، بمجرد تحديد العملية الكلية

اعتبارات النظافة:

في نظام التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية النموذجي ، فإن مرحلة (مراحل) التنظيف هي التي ستزيل الملوثات أو تخففها. تقوم مرحلة (مراحل) الشطف التالية بإزالة أي تربة متراخية ومنظفات متبقية ، ويقوم المجفف بإزالة أي ماء شطف متبقٍ. عادة ما يتم تحديد العملية الشاملة للنظام بشكل تجريبي. لدينا مختبر تطبيقات حيث ، من خلال عملية من التجربة والتجربة والخطأ ، يمكن تحديد عملية التنظيف المصممة بشكل صحيح لتلبية مستويات النظافة المحددة. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق للتحقق من النظافة. بعضها بسيط مثل اختبار كسر الماء من الجزء لمعرفة ما إذا كان قد تم إزالة معظم النفط. والبعض الآخر متقن مثل مراقبة جودة السطح التي تستخدم تقنية انبعاث الإلكترون المحفزة بصريًا لقياس الأغشية الرقيقة من الملوثات وصولاً إلى مستوى أنجستروم.

صناعة السيارات الأنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

نحن مصنعي آلات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المصممة خصيصًا لإزالة الشحوم وتنظيف قطع غيار السيارات لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية ومحلات العمل وأشغال العمل وصناعة استعادة السيارات. نحن لدينا خبرة في توفير حلول مصممة خصيصًا لتنظيف قطع غيار السيارات.

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو محلول تنظيف قائم على الماء حيث تستخدم محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتوفير التحريض على التجويف يصرخ الخزان الذي لديه waer والكيميائية المناسبة لتنظيف النفط والأوساخ ، debree ، الشحوم وغيرها من الملوثات من أنواع مختلفة من مكونات السيارات.

نحن نتمتع بخبرة واسعة في جميع أنواع غسيل الأجزاء الإضافية مثل brakepads ، وأعمدة التوجيه ، وأعمدة الكرنك ، والمكابس ، والصمامات ، والحشيات ، ومنصات القابض ، والمرايا ، وغيرها الكثير.

عمال النظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للسيارات

بالنسبة لقطع غيار السيارات الصغيرة مثل المقابس والمسامير والبراغي والسداسية والتركيبات ومحامل كروية SS ومكوناتها بطول أقل من 100 مم ، نقترح منظف تشغيل تلقائي صغير بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسعة تتراوح من 4 إلى 5 لترات من المياه ويمكنه تنظيف ما يصل إلى كجم من المواد في غضون 3-30 دقيقة اعتمادا على نوع المكون وحمل التلوث.

المنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصغيرة يُقصد به غرض الصيانة بدلاً من غرض الإنتاج. كما تستخدم بشكل كبير من قبل 3 صانعي القطع الأصلية من الفئة لتنظيف قطع غيار السيارات ، من قبل شركات الترميم ، ومختبرات البحث والتطوير في مكونات السيارات والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى

منظفات الموجات فوق الصوتية للسيارات هي في المقام الأول نظام خزان مائي يستخدم طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية لإزالة الأوساخ والشحوم وزيت الكربون المخبوز من الأجزاء. يمكن أيضًا إزالة الملوثات مثل حشوات الصدأ والصدأ والحشيات اللاصقة والطبقات الثقيلة من خبز الدون من خلال التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولكنها تتطلب كيميائيات أكثر عدوانية. بخلاف عمليات التنظيف الأخرى ، لن يؤدي التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى تلف الأجزاء المعقدة أو خفيفة الوزن أو التالفة بسهولة.

معدات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للاستخدام في صناعات الحفر والغاز البحرية

تقنية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية AGSONIC فعالة للغاية ، حيث تعمل على إزالة الملوثات من المناطق السطحية التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها لغسل الرش أو التنظيف اليدوي.

تصل تكنولوجيا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى أكثر المناطق سطحية التي يتعذر الوصول إليها لمكونات الفضاء المعقدة المستخدمة في مراحل التصنيع والإصلاح والصيانة والصيانة. توفر معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Ultrawave نتائج تنظيف أسرع وأعلى جودة من غسيل الرش والتنظيف اليدوي. إنه بديل صديق للبيئة لتنظيف المذيبات.

يتم توفير جميع الحمامات بالموجات فوق الصوتية كاملة مع غطاء وسلة

وصف المنتج

مرحبا بكم في تنظيف مشعات المكابس والأسطوانات - تنظيف مشعات المكابس والأسطوانات ، تنظيف أجزاء محرك الشاحنة ، تنظيف أجزاء محرك الدراجة.

إن عملية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا ، يمكنها أن تنظف بشكل فعال المكونات التالية- قطع غيار الطائرات والفضاء ، مصبوبات الألومنيوم ، كتل المحرك ، المكربن ​​، رؤوس الأسطوانات ، المحركات ، مكونات المحرك ، صناديق التروس ، الفلاتر ، الأنابيب والصمامات.


تعمل آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأجزاء الفضاء والطيران على إحداث ثورة في طرق وعمليات التنظيف في الفضاء ، حيث يمكن لآلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأجزاء من قطع غيار الطائرات والطائرات أن تقوم بتنظيف جميع أنواع قطع غيار السيارات والطائرات والمحركات البحرية ، وتقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لأجزاء التنظيف تلغي اليد العاملة بينما توفر مع إجراء التنظيف الفائق ، يمكن تنظيف معظم الأجزاء بواسطة حلول صديقة للبيئة تعتمد على الماء

تعمل آلات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية على مبدأ تحفيز مذيبات التنظيف باستخدام موجات صوتية عالية التردد ، حيث ينتج عن التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية ملايين الفقاعات المجهرية التي تنفجر عن إطلاق كميات هائلة من الطاقة ، وهذا الإجراء ، المعروف باسم التجويفات ، يزيح أي ملوثات عالقة على سطح جزء ما ، التجويفات فوق الصوتية تنظف كل سطح في اتصال مع سائل التنظيف

نموذج:

نماذج خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاختيارك:

نموذج حجم الخزان حجم الوحدة الصوت قوة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تكرر قوة التسخين مؤقت درجة حرارة التدفئة
كسوكس (ملم) كسوكس (ملم) (L) (W) (كيلو هرتز) (KW) (MIN) (℃)
T-12S 500x300x250 640x440x470 38 600 28/40 1.5 1-99

0-80

T-18S 500x350x350 640x490x570 61 900 1.5
T-24S 550x400x400 690x540x620 88 1200 3
T-30S 600x450x400 740x590x620 108 1500 3
T-36S 600x500x450 740x640x670 135 1800 4.5
T-48S 700x500x500 840x640x720 175 2400 6
T-60S 800x600x550 940x740x770 264 3000 7.5
T-72S 1000x600x600 1140x740x820 360 3600 9

كيف أعرف ما إذا كانت الوحدة تجويف صحيح؟

ينجم معظم سوء التنظيف عادة عن التحكم غير السليم في واحد أو أكثر من متغيرات العمليات ؛ مثل اختيار محلول المنظفات الخاطئ ، أو عدم كفاية الحرارة ، أو عدم إتاحة الوقت الكافي لإزالة التربة المعينة. إذا كنت تشك في أن منظف الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاص بك لا يتحرك بشكل صحيح ، فهناك اختباران بسيطان يمكنك إجراؤهما: اختبار "الشريحة الزجاجية" واختبار "إحباط".

كيف أقوم بإجراء اختبار الشريحة الزجاجية؟

بلل الجزء المتجمد من شريحة زجاجية بماء الصنبور وارسم علامة "X" بقلم رصاص رقم 2 من الزاوية إلى الزاوية في المنطقة المتجمدة. تأكد من أن الخزان مملوء إلى خط التعبئة ، اغمر الطرف المتجمد للشريحة في محلول تنظيف جديد. قم بتشغيل الموجات فوق الصوتية. سيبدأ إزالة الرصاص "X" على الفور تقريبًا ، ويجب إزالة كل الرصاص في غضون عشر ثوانٍ.

كيف يمكنني إجراء اختبار إحباط؟

قطع ثلاث قطع صغيرة من رقائق الألومنيوم حوالي 4 "× 8" لكل منهما. قم بطي كل قطعة فوق قضيب ستستخدمه لتعليق الرقاقة في الخزان. شماعات الملابس تعمل بشكل جيد. يجب أن تملأ منظفك بمحلول التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ويتم تفريغه وإحضاره إلى درجة حرارة تشغيل عادية. قم بتعليق "المربع" الأول في وسط الخزان والآخران بضع بوصات من كل طرف من الخزان. تأكد من أن الخزان ممتلئ إلى خط التعبئة ، ثم قم بتشغيل الموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة دقيقة واحدة. قم بفك الرقائق وفحصها: يجب أن تكون الأجزاء الثلاثة من رقائق الألمنيوم مثقوبة وتجعد إلى نفس الدرجة تقريبًا.

كيف يعمل النظام:

يعمل النظام بالطريقة التالية:

  • يتم وضع الأجزاء في الخزان باستخدام سلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضمنة أو تجهيزات التثبيت الأخرى.
  • بمجرد غمرها ، يتم الضغط على زر START ، ويتم إغلاق الغطاء. يتم تشغيل النظام فوق الصوتي ، ويتم إيقاف تشغيل نظام التصفية تلقائيًا. يتم تنظيف الأجزاء باستخدام نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية CROSSFIRE في هذا الوقت.
  • سيتم إيقاف تشغيل النظام تلقائيًا عند الانتهاء من الدورة.
  • يمكن للمشغلين العودة بعد ذلك عندما تكون الأجزاء نظيفة.
  • يتم فتح الغطاء وتوضع مجموعة الأجزاء على مسند السلة. يتم توجيه السوائل المتقطرة إلى خزان التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تفاصيل الاتصال
AG SONIC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

اتصل شخص: AGSONIC

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsLarge Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank

Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning

Certification
Good quality Medical Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine for sales
Good quality Medical Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine for sales
Customer Reviews
AGSONIC is able to clean more instruments in less than half the time. Instruments that used to take 15-20 minutes or more just to clean are now perfectly cleaned in 3-5 minutes, giving them a competitive advantage over other shops in the area.

—— Magnus-Repair Services

Our pledge is to give our customers the most bang for their buck, and AGSONIC helps me deliver on that promise.”

—— Paul— Saw Company

I have a 100% success rate with the agsonic ultrasonic cleaner. We disassemble the carburetors and throw them into the cleaner. I guarantee when they come out of the machine, they will be perfect. I can’t say enough. You will make your money back ten-fold with this machine. This is the most awesome tool on the planet.”

—— Juan- Marine Company

It used to take a full day to manually remove support material from some 3D parts. Now we just put the parts into the AGSONIC ultrasonic cleaner and do something else while they’re being cleaned. After three hours, we have nice, clean parts.”

—— Mark

I'm Online Chat Now

Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning

China Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning supplier
Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning supplier Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning supplier Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning supplier

Large Image :  Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: AGSONIC
Certification: CE
Model Number: T-72S

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1UNIT
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: wooden case
Delivery Time: 10working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 1000pcs / Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Stainless Steel 304 Application: Radiators Engines
Option: Pistons And Cylinders Ultrasonic Cleaning Industry: Radiators Engines Industries
Ultrasonic Power: 3600W Frequency: 28KHZ

Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning

 

 

Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine / Automotive Ultrasonic Cleaner For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning

 

Auto Parts Cleaning machine

We are manufacturing and supplying of Automotive Ultrasonic Cleaners. We offer a wide range of ultrasonic cleaners. These are Single or Multistage Ultrasonic Cleaners, which are both manually operated & fully automated systems. Further, the machine is widely used and appreciated by our clients due to its professional dependability and user friendliness.

Ultrasonic Cleaning system Design:

Considerations in the design of any cleaning system include the contaminants on the part(s), the required cleanliness level, the geometry and material of the part(s), the quantity to be processed, and the previous system design and layout (if applicable). The part geometry, production rate, and cleaning time required will determine the size of the cleaning system, once the overall process has been decided

 

Cleanliness considerations :

In a typical aqueous ultrasonic cleaning system, it is the cleaning stage(s) that will remove or loosen the contaminants. The following rinse stage(s) remove any remaining loosened soils and residual detergent, and a dryer removes any remaining rinse water. The overall process of the system is usually determined experimentally. We have an applications lab where, through a process of experience, trial, and error, a properly designed cleaning process can be determined to meet the cleanliness levels specified. There are a variety of ways to check for cleanliness. Some are as simple as a water break test on the part to see if most oil has been removed. Others are as elaborate as surface quality monitoring that uses optically stimulated electron emission technology to measure thin films of contaminants down to the Angstrom level.

 

Ultrasonic Cleaner Auto Industry

 

We are the manufacturers of custom built Ultrasonic Cleaning machines for degreasing and cleaning of auto parts for OEMs , work shops , job works and auto-restoration industry. We expertise in providing customized designed solution for auto parts cleaning.

Ultrasonic cleaning is a water based cleaning solution where ultrasonic transducers are used to provide cavitation agigation insude the tank which has waer and suitable chemical to clean oil,dirt,debree,grease and other contaminants from various types of auto components.

We expertise in all types of ancilary parts washing like brakepads, steering coloumns, crank shats, pistons, valves, gaskets, clutch pads, mirrors and many more.

 

 

 

 

Automotive Ultrasonic Cleaners

For small autoparts such as plugs, screws, bolts, hex and fixtures, SS ball bearings and components with less than 100 mm length, we suggest a small ultrasonic autoparts cleaner which has a capacity of 4-5 Liters of water and can clean upto a kg of material within 3-30 minutes depending upon the component type and contamination load.

 

Small Ultrasonic Cleaner is usually meant for maintainence purpose rather than production purpose. It is also largely used by 3 tier OEMs for auto parts cleaning, by restoration companies, r&d labs in auto components and many other places

Automotive Ultrasonic Cleaners is primarily an aqueous tank systemthat uses ultrasonic energy to remove dirt, grease, oiland baked-on carbon from parts. Contaminants such aspaint, rust, glued-on gaskets, and heavy layers of bake don carbon can also be removed by ultrasonic cleaning but require more aggressive chemistries. Unlike someother cleaning processes, ultrasonic cleaning will notdamage intricate, lightweight, or easily damaged parts.

 

 

Ultrasonic cleaning equipment for use in Marine Drilling Oil And Gas Industries

 

AGSONIC ultrasonic cleaning technology is highly effective, removing contaminants from surface areas inaccessible to spray washing or manual cleaning.

Ultrasonic cleaning technology reaches the most inaccessible surface areas of complex aerospace components used in manufacturing, overhaul, servicing and maintenance stages. Ultrawave’s ultrasonic equipment provides a much faster and higher quality cleaning results than spray washing and manual scrubbing. It is a more environmentally friendly alternative to solvent cleaning.

 

All ultrasonic baths are supplied complete with lid and basket

 

Product Description

Welcome to Radiators Engines Pistons And Cylinders cleaning - Radiators Engines Pistons And Cylinders Cleaning, Truck Engine Parts Cleaning, Motor Bike Engine Parts Cleaning.

 

Our Ultrasonic cleaning process, can effectively clean the following components- Aerospace And Aircraft Parts ,Aluminum castings, engine blocks, Carburetors, Cylinder Heads, Engines, Engine Components, Gear Boxes, Filters, Tubes and Valves.


AG Aerospace And Aircraft Parts ultrasonic cleaning machine are revolutionizing cleaning methods and processes on the Aerospace , our Aerospace And Aircraft Parts ultrasonic cleaning machine can clean all kinds of automotive, aircraft, and marine engine parts, ultrasonic technology for cleaning parts eliminates manual labor while providing you with superior cleaning action, most parts can be cleaned with environmentally friendly water-based solutions

Ultrasonic cleaning machines work on the principle of agitating cleaning solvents using high frequency sound waves, the ultrasonic agitation creates millions of microscopic bubbles that implode releasing vast quantities of energy, this action, know as cavitations, dislodges any contaminant stuck to the surface of a part, ultrasonic cavitations thoroughly cleans every surface in contact with the cleaning fluid

 

Model:

ultrasonic tank models for your choice:

Model Tank size Unit size Volume Ultrasonic power Frequency Heating power Timer Heating temperature
LxWxH(mm) LxWxH(mm) (L) (W) (kHz) (KW) (MIN) (℃)
T-12S 500x300x250 640x440x470 38 600 28/40 1.5 1-99

 

 

 

 

 

0-80

T-18S 500x350x350 640x490x570 61 900 1.5
T-24S 550x400x400 690x540x620 88 1200 3
T-30S 600x450x400 740x590x620 108 1500 3
T-36S 600x500x450 740x640x670 135 1800 4.5
T-48S 700x500x500 840x640x720 175 2400 6
T-60S 800x600x550 940x740x770 264 3000 7.5
T-72S 1000x600x600 1140x740x820 360 3600 9

 

 

How do I know if the unit is cavitating properly?

Most poor cleaning usually results from improper control of one or more process variable(s); such as choosing the wrong detergent solution, insufficient heat, or not allowing enough time for the particular soil to be removed. If you suspect that your ultrasonic cleaner is not cavitating properly, there are two simple tests you can perform: the "glass slide" test and the "foil" test.

 

How do I perform the glass slide test?

Wet the frosted portion of a glass slide with tap water and draw an "X" with a No. 2 pencil from corner to corner of the frosted area. Making sure that the tank is filled to the fill line, immerse the frosted end of the slide into fresh cleaning solution. Turn on the ultrasonics. The lead "X" will begin to be removed almost immediately, and all lead should be removed within ten seconds.

 

How do I perform the foil test?

Cut three small pieces of aluminum foil about 4" x 8" each. Fold each piece over a rod that you will use to suspend the foil in the tank. A clothes hanger works well. Your cleaner should be filled with an ultrasonic cleaning solution, degassed, and brought up to normal operating temperature. Suspend the first "square" in the center of the tank and the other two a couple of inches from each end of the tank. Make sure that the tank is filled to the fill line, and turn on the ultrasonics for about one minute. Remove the foil and inspect: All three pieces of aluminum foil should be perforated and wrinkled to about the same degree.

How the System Operates:

The system operates in the following manner:

  • Parts are placed into the tank using the included stainless steel basket or other holding fixture.
  • Once submerged, the START button is pressed, and the cover is closed. The ultrasonic system turns on, and the filter system turns off automatically. Parts are cleaned with the CROSSFIRE ultrasonic system at this time.
  • The system will automatically turn off upon completion of the cycle.
  • Operators can then return when the parts are clean.
  • The cover is opened and the batch of parts is placed onto the basket rest. Dripping liquids are directed back to the ultrasonic cleaning tank

 Automotive Large Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank For Cylinder Engine Block Car Parts Cleaning

Contact Details
AG SONIC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Contact Person: AGSONIC

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)